Staff Directory

Augusta Elementary Staff Directory 2019-20

Phone: 636-231-2400

Dr. Mary Robertson, Principal, Mary.Robertson@washington.k12.mo.us

Dawn Martin, Secretary, Dawn.Martin@washington.k12.mo.us

Chris Trentmann, Nurse, Christine.Trentmann@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Brinkmann, Kindergarten, Amy.Brinkmann@washington.k12.mo.us

Ashley Brockmann, First Grade, Ashley.Brockmann@washington.k12.mo.us

Kayla Reckert, Second Grade, Kayla.Reckert@washington.k12.mo.us

Kim Fleer, Third Grade, Kim.Fleer@washington.k12.mo.us

Kate Montgomery, Fourth Grade, Katie.Montgomery@washington.k12.mo.us

Julia Young, Fifth Grade, Julia.Young@washington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Nadler, Sixth Grade, Lisa.Nadler@washington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Bayless, Art, Sarah.Bayless@washington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Nobel, Music, Melissa.Nobel@washington.k12.mo.us

Samantha Dougherty, Physical Education, Samantha.Dougherty@washington.k12.mo.us

Jamie Knight, Counselor, Jamie.Knight@washington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Prewitt, Library Media Specialist, Michelle.Prewitt@washington.k12.mo.us

Kristy Rowe, Library Para, Kristy.Rowe@washington.k12.mo.us

Steve Kessel, STEM, Steven.Kessel@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Bruckerhoff, Language Arts Lab, Amy.Bruckerhoff@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Engemann, Occupational Therapist, Amy.Engemann@washington.k12.mo.us

Katie Fischer, Special Education, Katie.Fischer@washington.k12.mo.us

Robin Mayer, Speech Pathologist, Robin.Mayer@washington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Linhardt, Psych Examiner, Michelle.Linhardt@washington.k12.mo.us

Beth Roeder, Paraprofessional, Beth.Roeder@washington.k12.mo.us

Debra Kuchem, Kitchen Manager, Debra.Kuchem@washington.k12.mo.us

Kaye Chisholm, Cook, Kaye.Chisholm@washington.k12.mo.us

Lois Barton, Lunch Aide, Lois.Barton@washington.k12.mo.us

Trisha Hedrick, Lunch Aide, Trisha.Hedrick@washington.k12.mo.us

Joe Burns, Day Custodian, Joseph.Burns@washington.k12.mo.us

Michael Malone, Night Custodian, Michael.Malone@washington.k12.mo.us